EASTCOAST >> Bean$tock drops 13 tracks of Grit-Hop on new collaborative project "U.K.K.K"

There is nothing more exciting than real hiphop and Boston based Hip Hop collective, Bean$tock delivers it by the boatload with their ruff, rugged and raw new album "U.K.K.K" or (Unkle Kuzzin Keet Kolbang). This collection of songs will take you back to the Golden era with thought provoking skits, cohesive collaboration, fun punchlines, creative concepts, and the constant feeling of... what will they say next! with the 13 joints thay unveil their disruptive brand of music they have dubbed "Grit-Hop". The new project features Keet Kolbang, Mr $hoo$h, Jay Boogie Baw$e, Young Dxve, Big Trayne, Bruno Trizz and DJay $prigg$ with production by Jet Black Assassin, 7th Major, Korhefbeats and Seoul Smooth available on Audiomack. Follow the growing Bean$tock movement and download "U.K.K.K" on AudioMack today. 



No comments

Post a Comment